Old Vero Ice Age Sites Committee

P.O. Box 351, Vero Beach, FL 32961   


Bookmark and Share
Tuesday, May 23rd, 2017

Board Members

BOARD MEMBERS   2016 - 17  

Randy Old  - Chairperson                 Dick Kerr - Vice Chair            

Ruth T. Johnson - Treasurer             Dann Jacobus - Operations

Anne Dunn  - Secretary, Fundraising, Education                 


Sandra Rawls - Volunteer Coordination   

Ron Rennick  - Fundraising                                      

Mary Singer - Fundraising

Judith Collins

Carol Fennell

Rody Johnson

Jack Hamerski

Patty Hamerski

Advisory Board

Dr. Dennis Stanford - Director of the Smithsonian's Paleoindian/ Paleoecology Program

Dr. Barbara Purdy - Professor Emerita, University of Florida

Todd Fennell, Esq.

Charles Garris, Esq.

Ruth Stanbridge - Indian River County Historian

Alan S. Polackwich Esq.




© 2017 All rights reserved.   
Website Powered By PD-go! Web Solutions